Administration

Administration

Administration

Job Opportunities
For employment opportunities with the Williston Airport, please visit the City of Williston website. For all other employment opportunities, please contact the individual tenant directly.

Contact Us
  • For general inquires, call the airport administration office at 701-875-8594
  • Please do not contact airport administration for ticketing or flight information - contact your airline directly
Physical Address   Williston Basin International Airport
14127 Jensen Lane
Suite 200
Williston, ND 58801 

Mailing Address   Williston Basin International Airport
PO Box 1306
Williston, ND 58802-1306


Staff

Administration

Anthony Dudas
Airport Director

airportadmin@ci.williston.nd.us

Ryan O'Rear
Assistant Airport Director
airportadmin@ci.williston.nd.us

Stephanie Wellman
Administrative Assistant
airportadmin@ci.williston.nd.us


Airport Maintenance

Travis Wellman
Maintenance Supervisor
travisw@ci.williston.nd.us

Kenneth Boykin
Maintenance Technician

Wayne Ratzak
Maintenance Technician
wayner@ci.williston.nd.us


Airport Operations

Robert Hanson
Operations Supervisor
roberth@ci.williston.nd.us

Glenn Marshall
Operations Supervisor
glennm@ci.williston.nd.us

Devin Reifsteck
Operations Supervisor
devinr@ci.williston.nd.us

Sarah Feeney
Operations Supervisor
sarahf@ci.williston.nd.us

Brian Zayas Santiago
Operations Supervisor
brians@ci.williston.nd.us

Terry Harp
Operations Officer
terryh@ci.williston.nd.us

Michael Sprouse
Operations Officer
michaels@ci.williston.nd.us

Damon Walker
Operations Officer
damonw@ci.williston.nd.us

Cameron Atkins
Operations Officer
camerona@ci.williston.nd.us

Andrew Burt
Operations Officer
andrewb@ci.williston.nd.us