Administration

Airport Staff

Physical Address:
          Williston Basin International Airport
                                         14127 Jensen Lane
                                         Suite 200
                                         Williston, ND 58801

Mailing Address:            Williston Basin International Airport
                                         PO Box 1306
                                         Williston, ND 58802-1306

Administration:               Anthony Dudas, Airport Director

                                          701-875-8594
                                          airportadmin@ci.williston.nd.us

                                          Ryan O'Rear, Assistant Airport Director
                                          701-875-8594
                                          airportadmin@ci.williston.nd.us

                                          Lori Larsen, Administrative Assistant
                                         
701-875-8594
                                         
airportadmin@ci.williston.nd.us

Airport Maintenance:      Ken Boykin, Maintenance Technician
                                          701-875-8594

                                          Cordell Lindvig, Maintenance Technician
                                         
701-875-8594
                                         
cordelll@ci.williston.nd.us

Airport Operations:        Terry Harp, Airport Operations Supervisor
                                         
701-875-8594
                                         
terryh@ci.williston.nd.us

                                          Robert Hanson, Airport Operations Supervisor
                                         
701-875-8594
                                         
roberth@ci.williston.nd.us

                                          Kassandra Brown, Airport Operations Supervisor
                                         
701-875-8594
                                         
kassandrab@ci.williston.nd.us

                                          Devin Reifsteck, Airport Operations Supervisor
                                         
701-875-8594
                                         
devinr@ci.williston.nd.us

                                          Zachary Cothern, Airport Operations Supervisor
                                         
701-875-8594
                                         
zacharyc@ci.williston.nd.us 

                                          Brent Miller, Airport Operations Officer
                                          701-875-8594
                                          brentm@ci.williston.nd.us

                                          Kasey Wyman-Young, Airport Operations Officer
                                         
701-875-8594
                                         
kaseyw@ci.williston.nd.us

                                          Glenn Marshall, Airport Operations Officer
                                         
701-875-8594
                                         
glennm@ci.williston.nd.us

                                          Zachary Effertz, Airport Operations Officer
                                          701-875-8594
                                          zacharye@ci.williston.nd.us 

                                          Rahul Nath, Airport Operations Officer
                                          701-875-8594
                                          rahuln@ci.williston.nd.us

                                          Michael Sprouse, Airport Operations Officer
                                          701-875-8594
                                          michaels@ci.williston.nd.us