Administration

Airport Staff

Administration:               Anthony Dudas, Airport Director
                                          701-774-8594
                                          airportadmin@ci.williston.nd.us

                                          Ryan O'Rear, Assistant Airport Director
                                          701-774-8594
                                          airportadmin@ci.williston.nd.us

                                          Lori Larsen, Administrative Assistant
                                         
701-774-8594
                                         
airportadmin@ci.williston.nd.us

  

Airport Maintenance:      Ken Boykin, Maintenance Technician
                                          701-774-8594

                                          Cordell Lindvig, Maintenance Technician
                                         
701-774-8594
                                         
cordelll@ci.williston.nd.us

                                          Daniel Kimley, Maintenance Technician
                                         
701-774-8594
                                         
danielk@ci.williston.nd.us

  

Airport Operations:        Terry Harp, Airport Operations Supervisor
                                          701-774-8594
                                          terryh@ci.williston.nd.us

                                          Robert Hanson, Airport Operations Supervisor
                                         
701-774-8594
                                         
roberth@ci.williston.nd.us

                                          Kassandra Brown, Airport Operations Supervisor
                                         
701-774-8594
                                         
kassandrab@ci.williston.nd.us

                                          Devin Reifsteck, Airport Operations Supervisor
                                         
701-774-8594
                                         
devinr@ci.williston.nd.us

                                          Zachary Cothern, Airport Operations Supervisor
                                         
701-774-8594
                                         
zacharyc@ci.williston.nd.us 

                                          Brent Miller, Airport Operations Officer
                                          701-774-8594
                                          brentm@ci.williston.nd.us

                                          Kasey Wyman-Young, Airport Operations Officer
                                         
701-774-8594
                                         
kaseyw@ci.williston.nd.us

                                          Glenn Marshall, Airport Operations Officer
                                         
701-774-8594
                                         
glennm@ci.williston.nd.us