Administration

Airport Staff

Anthony Dudas, Airport Director
701-774-8594
airportadmin@ci.williston.nd.us

Nico Buchner, Assistant Airport Director
701-774-8594
airportadmin@ci.williston.nd.us

Lori Larsen, Administrative Assistant
701-774-8594
airportadmin@ci.williston.nd.us

Ken Boykin, Airfield Maintenance
701-774-8594

Cordell Lindvig, Airfield Maintenance
701-774-8594
cordelll@ci.williston.nd.us

Terry Harp, Airport Operations Supervisor
701-774-8594
terryh@ci.williston.nd.us

Robert Hanson, Airport Operations Supervisor
701-774-8594
roberth@ci.williston.nd.us

Josh Loewenberg, Airport Operations Supervisor
701-774-8594
joshual@ci.williston.nd.us

Mason Funderburg, Airport Operations Officer
701-774-8594
masonf@ci.williston.nd.us

Brent Miller, Airport Operations Officer
701-774-8594
brentm@ci.williston.nd.us

Devin Reifsteck, Airport Operations Officer
701-774-8594
devinr@ci.williston.nd.us

Kasey Wyman-Young, Airport Operations Officer
701-774-8594
kaseyw@ci.williston.nd.us

Zachary Cothern, Airport Operations Officer
701-774-8594
zacharyc@ci.williston.nd.us